Skip to main content Skip to office menu Skip to footer
Capital Icon Minnesota Legislature

Legislative Budget Office Staff


Name (more information in link)

Telephone

Email

Christian Larson, Interim Director and Economic Development Analyst 651-284-6436 christian.larson@lbo.leg.mn
Kathryn Ho, Coordinator, Local Impact Notes 651-297-7146 kathryn.ho@lbo.leg.mn
Maren Bardal, Judiciary, Corrections, Human Rights, and Criminal Justice Analyst 651-284-6429 maren.bardal@lbo.leg.mn
Adam Blom, Constitutional Officers, Health Boards, MNsure, Military Affairs, Veteran's Affairs Analyst 651-284-6542 adam.blom@lbo.leg.mn
Jim Carlson, Environment, Agriculture, and Housing Analyst 651-284-6540 jim.carlson@lbo.leg.mn
Laura Cecko, Public Safety and Transportation Analyst 651-284-6543 laura.cecko@lbo.leg.mn
Carlos Güereca, Health and Human Services, Department of Health Analyst 651-284-6541 carlos.guereca@lbo.leg.mn
Joe Harney, State Government, Taxes, Administration, and Pensions Analyst 651-284-6438 joe.harney@lbo.leg.mn
Alyssa Holterman Rosas, E-12 and Higher Education Analyst 651-284-6439 alyssa.holterman.rosas@lbo.leg.mn
Steve McDaniel, Health and Human Services Analyst 651-284-6437 steve.mcdaniel@lbo.leg.mn

Contact Information


100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
State Office Building, Room 23
St. Paul, MN 55155

E-mail: lbo@lbo.leg.mn
Phone: 651-297-7146
View map to State Office Building.